Staff


John C. Woods, JD

Assistant Vice President
woods.715@osu.edu
614-292-7254

Mary Ann Esber Iveson, JD

Senior Director of Development
iveson.2@osu.edu
614-292-2183

Nancy Koerner, JD

Senior Director of Development
koerner.31@osu.edu
614-688-1061

Maria F. Miller, JD

Director of Development
miller.3915@osu.edu
614-685-5856

Thomas D. Hatch

Director of Development
hatch.32@osu.edu
614-292-8739

Mark Mangia

Director of Development
mangia.8@osu.edu
614-292-0732

Danette Golis-Variano

Probate and Trust Manager
golis-variano.1@osu.edu
614-292-1600

Nadia Howard

Office Manager
howard.921@osu.edu
614-292-7714

Frank Clover

Office Associate
clover.4@osu.edu
614-247-6486