Staff

Jim Hoobler

Senior Director
hoobler.2@osu.edu
614-292-2183

Mary Ann Esber Iveson, JD

Associate Senior Director
iveson.2@osu.edu
614-292-2183

Nancy Koerner, JD

Director of Development
koerner.31@osu.edu
614-688-1061

Bill Storch

Director of Development
storch.12@osu.edu
614-247-2385

Laura Waller Miller

Probate Manager
miller.5980@osu.edu
614-688-4493

Nadia Howard

Office Manager
howard.921@osu.edu
614-292-7714

Frank Clover

Office Associate
clover.4@osu.edu
614-247-6486